2022 Summer/Fall Tour

 

All the tables we are setting this year.

TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE FOR THE 2022 TOUR ACROSS THE U.S. AND THE WORLD.

 

California | Summer

 

SOLD OUTSun, May 1 | Mt. Tamalpais, CA | Mt. Tamalpais | Benefit for One Tam
SOLD OUT | Sat, May 7 | Napa, CA | Mayacamas Vineyards & Winery
SOLD OUT | Thur, May 12 | Huntington Beach, CA | Huntington Beach Pier w/ L.A. Times Food Bowl presented by City National Bank
SOLD OUT | Sat, May 14 | San Juan Capistrano, CA | The Ecology Center
SOLD OUT | Sun, May 15 | Aguanga, CA (San Diego / Los Angeles) | Temecula Olive Oil Co.
SOLD OUT | Sat, May 21 | Carmel Valley, CA (Monterey Bay Area) | Tira Nanza Wines
TICKETS | Tue, May 24 | Big Sur, CA | Big Sur Secret Location | Glamping Available
TICKETS | Wed, May 25 | Big Sur, CA | Big Sur Secret Location | Glamping Available
SOLD OUT | Sat, May 28 | Pescadero, CA (San Francisco Bay Area) | Secret Sea Cove
TICKETS | Sun, May 29 | Pescadero, CA (San Francisco Bay Area) | Secret Sea Cove
TICKETS | Mon, May 30 | Pescadero, CA (San Francisco Bay Area) | Secret Sea Cove
SOLD OUT | Sat, June 4 | Santa Rosa, CA | Belden Barns
TICKETS | Sun, June 5 | Santa Rosa, CA | Belden Barns
TICKETS | Wed, June 8 | Petaluma, CA | McEvoy Ranch
TICKETS | Sat, June 11 | Healdsburg, CA | Medlock Ames
SOLD OUT | Sun, June 12 | Napa, CA | Robert Sinskey Vineyards
TICKETS | Wed, June 15 | Half Moon Bay, CA (San Mateo County) | Markegard Family Grass-Fed
TICKETS | Sat, June 18 | Soquel, CA (Monterey Bay Area) | Everett Family Farm
TICKETS | Sun, June 19 | Soquel, CA (Monterey Bay Area) | Everett Family Farm
TICKETS | Sat, June 25 | Saratoga, CA (Santa Clara County) | Peter Martin Ray Vineyard
SOLD OUT | Sat, July 2 | Santa Ynez, CA (Santa Barbara) | Gainey Vineyard
TICKETS | Sun, July 3 | Santa Ynez, CA (Santa Barbara) | Gainey Vineyard
TICKETS | Sat, July 9 | Murphys, CA (Sierra Foothills) | Forlorn Hope

Pacific Northwest

 

TICKETS | Thur, June 16 | Alpine, OR (Eugene) | Fibrevolution
TICKETS | Sat, June 18 | White Salmon, WA (Portland) | Pear Ridge Orchard
TICKETS | Wed, June 22 | Newberg, OR (Portland) | Cooper Mountain Vineyards
SOLD OUT | Sat, June 25 | Lopez Island, WA | Watmough Bay Farm
TICKETS | Wed, June 29 | Olga, WA (Orcas Island) | Orcas Farm
SOLD OUT | Sat, July 2 | Carnation, WA (Seattle) | Oxbow Farm & Conservation Center
TICKETS | Sun, July 3 | Carnation, WA (Seattle) | Oxbow Farm & Conservation Center
SOLD OUT | Sat, July 9 | Quilcene, WA (Seattle) | Taylor Shellfish
TICKETS | Sun, July 10 | Quilcene, WA (Seattle) | Taylor Shellfish
TICKETS | Wed, July 20 | Dayton, WA (Walla Walla) | Monteillet Fromagerie

Canada

 

TICKETS | Sat, July 16 | Pemberton, BC | North Arm Farm
TICKETS | Sun, July 17 | Vancouver, BC | UBC Farm
TICKETS | Sat, August 13 | Picton, ON (Toronto / Ottawa) | Edwin County Farms
TICKETS | Thur, August 18 | Hemmingford, QC (Montreal) | La Ferme des Quatre-Temps, Hemmingford

The Rockies

 

TICKETS | Sat, July 23 | Bellevue, ID (Sun Valley / Twin Falls) | Hillside Grain
TICKETS | Tue, July 26 | Jackson, WY | Mead Ranch
TICKETS | Wed, July 27 | Jackson, WY | Mead Ranch
TICKETS | Sat, July 30 | Cedar City, UT (Zion National Park) | Red Acre Farm
TICKETS | Sat, August 6 | Aurora, CO (Denver) | Lowry Ranch
TICKETS | Tue, August 9 | Bailey, CO (Denver) | McArthur Gulch | Glamping Available
TICKETS | Wed, August 10 | Bailey, CO (Denver) | McArthur Gulch | Glamping Available

Europe

 

TICKETS | Thur, June 30 | Grosseto, Tuscany, IT | Tenuta San Carlo
TICKETS | Mon, July 4 | Nazaré, PT (Lisbon) | Nazaré Harbor
TICKETS | Sun, July 10 | Halwill, Devon, UK | Lower Town Farm
TICKETS | Sat, July 16 | London, UK | Sitopia Farm
TICKETS | Sat, July 23 | Savigny-Lès-Beaune, Burgundy, FR | Domaine Lebreuil
TICKETS | Thur, July 28 | Montlouis-sur-Loire, Loire Valley, FR | Château de la Bourdaisière

The Midwest

 

TICKETS | Sat, August 13 | Earlham, IA (Des Moines) | Grade A Gardens
SOLD OUT | Tue, August 16 | Plato, MN (Minneapolis) | Tangletown Gardens
TICKETS | Wed, August 17 | Plato, MN (Minneapolis) | Tangletown Gardens
TICKETS | Sun, August 21 | Sister Bay, WI (Door County) | Hidden Acres Farm
TICKETS | Mon, August 22 | Sister Bay, WI (Door County) | Hidden Acres Farm
SOLD OUT | Thur, August 25 | Lake Forest, IL (Chicago) | Elawa Farm Foundation
TICKETS | Sat, August 27 | Stoughton, WI (Madison) | Blue Moon Community Farm
TICKETS | Sun, August 28 | Stoughton, WI (Madison) | Blue Moon Community Farm
TICKETS | Tue, August 30 | Chicago, IL | City Farm
TICKETS | Wed, August 31 | Chicago, IL | City Farm
TICKETS | Sat, September 3 | South Haven, MI (Chicago) | Seedling Farm
TICKETS | Sun, September 4 | South Haven, MI (Chicago) | Seedling Farm
TICKETS | Wed, September 7 | Buchanan, MI (Chicago) | Verdant Hollow Farms
SOLD OUT | Sat, September 10 | Ann Arbor, MI | Tantré Farm
TICKETS | Sun, September 11 | Ann Arbor, MI | Tantré Farm
SOLD OUT | Tue, September 13 | Hudson, OH (Cleveland) | Thaxton’s Organic Garlic
TICKETS | Thur, September 15 | Allison Park, PA (Pittsburgh) | Goat Rodeo Farm & Dairy

The Northeast

 

TICKETS | Sun, July 17 | South Coventry, PA (Philadelphia) | Kneehigh Farm & Kitchen Garden Textiles
TICKETS | Thur, July 21 | Edgecomb, ME (Portland) | Glidden Pt. Oyster Farms
TICKETS | Sat, July 23 | Bowdoinham, ME (Portland) | Dandelion Spring Farm
TICKETS | Mon, July 25 | Stowe, VT | Sage Farm Goat Dairy & The Market Garden School
TICKETS | Thur, July 28 | Sharon Springs, NY (Albany) | Beekman 1802
TICKETS | Sat, July 30 | Great Barrington, MA (The Berkshires) | Indian Line Farm
TICKETS | Sun, August 7 | Exeter, RI (Providence) | Wild Harmony Farm
SOLD OUT | Wed, August 10 | Chilmark, MA (Martha’s Vineyard) | Grey Barn (BYOB)
SOLD OUT | Sat, August 13 | Duxbury, MA (Boston) | Eagles Nest Point
SOLD OUT | Sun, August 14 | Duxbury, MA (Boston) | Eagles Nest Point
SOLD OUT | Tue, August 16 | Brookline, MA (Boston) | Allandale Farm
TICKETS | Sat, August 20 | Dover, MA (Boston) | Powisset Farm
SOLD OUT | Mon, August 22 | Mystic, CT | Stone Acres Farm
SOLD OUT | Sat, August 27 | Ridgefield, CT | The Hickories
TICKETS | Sun, August 28 | Ridgefield, CT | The Hickories
TICKETS | Tue, August 30 | Brooklyn, NY | Brooklyn Grange at Sunset Park
SOLD OUT | Wed, August 31 | Brooklyn, NY | Brooklyn Grange at the Navy Yard
TICKETS | Thur, September 1 | Brooklyn, NY | Brooklyn Grange at the Navy Yard
TICKETS | Sun, September 4 | Sagaponack, NY (The Hamptons) | Sagaponack Farm Distillery at Fosters’ Farm
TICKETS | Mon, September 5 | Sagaponack, NY (The Hamptons) | Sagaponack Farm Distillery at Fosters’ Farm
SOLD OUT | Sat, September 10 | Pennington, NJ (Princeton) | Blue Moon Acres
TICKETS | Sun, September 11 | Pennington, NJ (Princeton) | Blue Moon Acres
SOLD OUT | Wed, September 14 | Island Beach State Park, NJ | Island Beach State Park
TICKETS | Sat, September 17 | Perkasie, PA (Philadelphia / Allentown) | Blooming Glen Farm
TICKETS | Sun, September 18 | Perkasie, PA (Philadelphia / Allentown) | Blooming Glen Farm
TICKETS | Wed, September 21 | Philadelphia, PA | FarmerJawn at Elkins Estate
TICKETS | Thur, September 22 | Philadelphia, PA | FarmerJawn at Elkins Estate

The Mid-Atlantic

 

TICKETS | Sat, September 17 | Clarksburg, MD (Washington DC / Baltimore) | Burnt Hill Farm
TICKETS | Sun, September 18 | Clarksburg, MD (Washington DC / Baltimore) | Burnt Hill Farm
TICKETS | Mon, September 19 | Clarksburg, MD (Washington DC / Baltimore) | Burnt Hill Farm
TICKETS | Wed, September 21 | Upperville, VA (Washington DC) | Ayrshire Farm

South / Southwest

 

TICKETS | Sat, September 24 | Matthews, NC (Charlotte) | Renfrow Farms
TICKETS | Wed, September 28 | COMING SOON | Charleston, SC
SOLD OUT | Sat, October 1 | Nashville, TN | Bells Bend Farms
TICKETS | Sun, October 2 | Nashville, TN | Bells Bend Farms
TICKETS | Wed, October 5 | Mansfield, GA (Atlanta) | Love is Love Cooperative Farm
TICKETS | Sun, October 9 | Oxford, MS | Oxford Community Table
TICKETS | Wed, October 12 | Folsom, LA (New Orleans) | Bartlett Farm
TICKETS | Sat, October 15 | Dallas, TX | Bonton Farms
TICKETS | Sun, October 16 | Dallas, TX | Bonton Farms
TICKETS | Tue, October 18 | Hempstead, TX (Houston) | Blackwood Educational Land Institute
TICKETS | Wed, October 19 | Hempstead, TX (Houston) | Blackwood Educational Land Institute
SOLD OUT| Sat, October 22 | Luck, TX (Austin) | TerraPurezza at Luck, Texas
TICKETS | Sun, October 23 | Luck, TX (Austin) | TerraPurezza at Luck, Texas
TICKETS | Tue, October 25 | Austin, TX | Boggy Creek Farm
TICKETS | Sat, October 29 | Floresville, TX (San Antonio) | Peeler Farms
TICKETS | Sat, November 5 | Phoenix, AZ | Pinnacle Farms

California | Fall

 

TICKETS | Sat, October 1 | Stewarts Point, CA (Sonoma County) | Richardson Ranch
TICKETS | Wed, October 5 | Santa Cruz, CA (Monterey Bay Area) | Happy Valley Farm
SOLD OUT | Sat, October 8 | Pescadero, CA (San Francisco Bay Area) | Secret Sea Cove
TICKETS | Sun, October 9 | Pescadero, CA (San Francisco Bay Area) | Secret Sea Cove
TICKETS | Wed, October 12 | Los Alamos, CA (Santa Barbara) | Elder Flat Farm
TICKETS | Sat, October 15 | Los Angeles, CA | Wattles Farm
SOLD OUT | Thur, October 20 | Malibu, CA | Malibu Pier
TICKETS | Sat, October 22 | Malibu, CA | Thorne Family Farm
TICKETS | Sun, October 23 | Malibu, CA | Thorne Family Farm
TICKETS | Tue, October 25 | Thermal, CA (Palm Springs) | Flying Disc Ranch
TICKETS | Thurs, October 27 | San Diego, CA | Tuna Harbor Dock
TICKETS | Sat, October 29 | Aguanga, CA (San Diego / Los Angeles) | Temecula Olive Oil Co.
TICKETS | Sun, October 30 | Aguanga, CA (San Diego / Los Angeles) | Temecula Olive Oil Co.
TICKETS | Wed, November 2 | San Simeon, CA (Central California Coast) | Hearst Ranch
SOLD OUT | Thur, November 3 | San Simeon, CA (Central California Coast) | Hearst Ranch
SOLD OUT | Sat, November 5 | Big Sur, CA | Big Sur Secret Location | Glamping Available
TICKETS | Sun, November 6 | Big Sur, CA | Big Sur Secret Location | Glamping Available
TICKETS | Fri, November 11 | Jenner, CA (Sonoma County) | Markegard Family Grass-Fed

Africa

 

TICKETS | Sat, November 5 | Stellenbosch, ZA (Cape Town) | Kleinood
TICKETS | Fri, November 11 | Accra, GH | Accra Secret Location
TICKETS | Sat, November 19 | Fez, MA | Moroccan Oasis